Members

Name

Position

Email

 Virginia Wilson

 Director, C-EBLIP

 virginia.wilson@usask.ca

 Vicki Williamson

 On administrative leave 

 vicki.williamson@usask.ca

 Charlene Sorensen

 Interim Dean, University Library

 charlene.sorensen@usask.ca

 Diane (DeDe) Dawson

 Librarian, Science Library

 diane.dawson@usask.ca

 Maha Kumaran

 Librarian, Leslie and Irene Dubé Health Sciences Library

 maha.kumaran@usask.ca

 Ken Ladd

 Interim Associate Dean, Services to Libraries

 ken.ladd@usask.ca

 Rachel Sarjeant-Jenkins

 Associate Dean, Client Services

 Rachel.Sarjeant-Jenkins@usask.ca

 Carolyn Doi

 Librarian, Education & Music Library

 carolyn.doi@usask.ca

 Crystal Hampson

 Librarian, Collection Services

 crystal.hampson@usask.ca

 Karim Tharani

Head, Library Systems & Information Technology

 karim.tharani@usask.ca

 Shannon Lucky

Information Technology Librarian, Library Systems & Information Technology

 shannon.lucky@usask.ca

Donna Frederick

Metadata and Cataloguing Librarian, Services to Libraries

donna.frederick@usask.ca

Angie Gerrard

Librarian, Murray Library

angie.gerrard@usask.ca

Kristin Bogdan

Science Librarian, Engineering Library

kristin.bogdan@usask.ca

Jaclyn McLean

Librarian, Collection Services

jaclyn.mclean@usask.ca

Elizabeth Stregger

Librarian, Library Systems & Information Technology

Elizabeth.Stregger@usask.ca

 Associate  Members

 Carolyn Pytlyk

 Research Facilitator

 carolyn.pytlyk@usask.ca

 Carisa Polischuk

 Assessment Analyst

 carisa.polischuk@usask.ca


   
  

C-EBLIP Foundational Members

In 2011, when the Centre for Evidence Based Library and Information Practice was in its formative stages, a core group of University Library, University of Saskatchewan, librarians gathered to discuss the mission and vision of the Centre and to start to carve out its place in the University Library. These core foundational members include the following:

Dean Vicki Williamson
Ken Ladd
Frank Winter
Jill Crawley-Low
Lyn Currie
Charlene Sorensen
Virginia Wilson
DeDe Dawson
Maha Kumaran

C-EBLIP Adjunct Members

C-EBLIP Adjunct Members are librarians from outside of the University Library, University of Saskatchewan, who make substantial contributions to Brain-Work, the C-EBLIP blog.

Frank Winter, Librarian Emeritus, U of S
Denise Koufogiannakis, University of Alberta
David Fox, Librarian Emeritus, U of S
Margy MacMillan, Mount Royal University
Lorie Kloda, Concordia University
Christine Neilson, St. Michael’s Hospital, Toronto, ON
Selinda Berg, University of Windsor
Heidi Jacobs, University of Windsor
Pam Ryan, Edmonton Public Library
Kristin Hoffman, Western University
Marjorie Mitchell, UBC Okanagan Campus
Kathleen Reed, Vancouver Island University
Tasha Maddison, Engineering Library, U of S
Tegan Darnell, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Farah Friesen, St. Michael’s Hospital, Toronto, ON
Gwen Schmidt, Saskatoon Public Library