Engage, enlighten, explore - at your library Library Ask Us
http://www.usask.ca/

Leslie and Irene Dubé Health Sciences Library

 
 
Leslie and Irene Dubé Health Sciences Library Staff
 

General Inquiries- (306) 966-5991

Branch Head - Susan Murphy

Contact Susan for any queries about the Health Sciences Library regarding library policies, or any overall information needs for the Colleges of Medicine, Dentistry, Nursing, Pharmacy & Nutrition, Kinesiology and the School of Physical Therapy.
Email: susan.murphy@usask.ca or Phone: (306) 966-6022


Liaison Librarians:

Contact the appropriate liaison librarian to set up library instruction sessions, to request purchases for the collection, or for subject-specific reference assistance.

Clinical Sciences (Medicine); Physical Therapy
Catherine Boden
Email: catherine.boden@usask.ca or Phone: (306) 966-2931

Pharmacy and Nutrition; Kinesiology; Dentistry
Vicky Duncan
Email: vicky.duncan@usask.ca or Phone: (306) 966-6023

Nursing; Biomedical Sciences (Medicine) 
Maha Kumaran
Email: maha.kumaran@usask.ca or Phone: (306) 966-7779

One Health 
Erin Watson
Email: erin.watson@usask.ca or Phone (306) 966-7327

Community Health and Epidemiology; School of Public Health 
Ella Westhaver
Email: ella.westhaver@usask.ca or Phone (306) 966-1496


Branch Supervisor - Gwen Chan       

Contact the supervisor regarding circulation policies (including fine inquiries), patron registration, and reference assistance.
Email: gwen.chan@usask.ca or Phone (306) 966-6025  


Interlibrary Loan - Debbie Chomyshen

Contact ill.ssum@usask.ca for any interlibrary loan inquiries. To request an item through interlibrary loan please fill out this form. 
Email: debbie.chomyshen@usask.ca or Phone: (306) 966-5995


Distance & Distributed Library Services; Reserves - Shelagh McDonald

Contact Shelagh for questions about Health Sciences Distance & Distributed Library Services and general Reserves information and policies. 
Email: shelagh.mcdonald@usask.ca or Phone: (306) 966-5992


Collections - Debbie Shwydiuk

Contact Debbie regarding the status of Health Sciences monographs and serials and pending book orders.  
Email: debbie.shwydiuk@usask.ca or Phone: (306) 966-5993


Serials; Website - Justina Datta

Contact Justina regarding the status of Health Sciences serials and for comments/questions about the Health Sciences Library website. 
Email: justina.datta@usask.ca or Phone: (306) 966-6021

 


 Leslie & Irene Dubé Health Sciences Library E1400 - 104 Clinic Place, Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2Z4 Telephone: (306) 966-5991
Facsimile: (306) 966-5918 Contact Us