Engage, enlighten, explore - at your library Library Ask Us Ask Us
http://www.usask.ca/

Law Library

 
 
Staff
 
Greg Wurzer

Greg Wurzer
B.A.(Alberta.), M.L.S. (UBC)
Librarian
College of Law

Collection Maintenance, Research Assistance and Purchasing

Office: Law Library, Room 10
Phone: (306) 966-6020
E-mail: Greg.Wurzer@usask.ca          

 

picture of Rachel SJ

Rachel Sarjeant-Jenkins
Acting Head of the Law Library

Office: Murray Library, Room 122.1
Phone: (306) 966-2449
E-mail: Rachel.Sarjeant-Jenkins@usask.ca

 

Cindy Sjoberg
B.Mus. (Saskatchewan), MLIS (San Jose State University)
Branch Supervisor
Reference and Reserve

Office: Law Library, Room 8
Phone: (306) 966-6041
E-mail: Cindy.Sjoberg@usask.ca

 Avatar of Kathy North 

Kathy North
Reference Assistant
Reference and Interlibrary Loans

Office: Law Library, Room 5
Phone: (306) 966-2377
E-mail: Kathy.North@usask.ca
 Robin  

Robin Parent
Reference Assistant
Reference 

Office: Law Library, Room 5
Phone: (306) 966-6034
E-mail: Robin.Parent@usask.ca
                           

Marwin Britto
B.Ed. (Alberta), M.Ed. (Northwestern State), MBA (Concordia), MLIS (Wisconsin-Milwaukee), PhD (Georgia)
Librarian
Edwards School of Business, Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy

Collection Maintenance, Research Assistance and Purchasing

Office: Law Library, Room 9
Phone: (306) 966-5999
E-mail: Marwin.Britto@usask.ca