Engage, enlighten, explore - at your library Library Ask Us Ask Us
http://www.usask.ca/

University Library

 
 
Contact a Librarian
 
 
Librarians by College and School

*Inquiries about areas without a designated librarian can be directed to the relevant branch library head. 

College of Agriculture and Bioresources
Jill Crawley-Low Jill.Crawley@usask.ca (306) 966-1913
College of Arts & Science

Anthropology and Archaeology

Chris Adams Chris.Adams@usask.ca (306) 966-7262

Art & Art History

Carolyn Doi Carolyn.Doi@usask.ca (306) 966-2433

Biology

DeDe Dawson Diane.Dawson@usask.ca (306) 966-6049

Chemistry

DeDe Dawson Diane.Dawson@usask.ca (306) 966-6049

Computer Science

Li Zhang Li.Zhang@usask.ca (306) 966-5978

Drama

Donna Canevari de Paredes Donna.Canevari@usask.ca (306) 966-5970

Economics

Susan McConkey Susan.McConkey@usask.ca (306) 966-7260

English

Donna Canevari de Paredes Donna.Canevari@usask.ca (306) 966-5970

Geography & Planning

Chris Adams Chris.Adams@usask.ca (306) 966-7262

Geological Sciences

DeDe Dawson Diane.Dawson@usask.ca (306) 966-6049

History

Donna Canevari de Paredes
David Smith
Donna.Canevari@usask.ca
David.Smith@usask.ca
(306) 966-5970
(306) 966-7208

Indigenous Studies

Deborah Lee Deborah.Lee@usask.ca (306) 966-6019

Languages, Literatures & Cultural Studies

Donna Canevari de Paredes
Susan McConkey
Donna.Canevari@usask.ca
Susan.McConkey@usask.ca
(306) 966-5970
(306) 966-7260

Lingistics & Religious Studies

David Smith David.Smith@usask.ca (306) 966-7208

Mathematics & Statistics

Li Zhang Li.Zhang@usask.ca (306) 966-5978

Music

Carolyn Doi Carolyn.Doi@usask.ca (306) 966-2433

Philosophy

Chris Adams Chris.Adams@usask.ca (306) 966-7262

Physics & Engineering Physics

Li Zhang Li.Zhang@usask.ca (306) 966-5978

Political Studies

David Smith
Angie Gerrard
David.Smith@usask.ca
Angie.Gerrard@usask.ca
(306) 966-7208
(306) 966-6004

Psychology

Angie Gerrard Angie.Gerrard@usask.ca (306) 966-6004

Sociology

Chris Adams Chris.Adams@usask.ca (306) 966-7262

University of the Arctic

Deborah Lee Deborah.Lee@usask.ca (306) 966-6019
College of Dentistry
Vicky Duncan Vicky.Duncan@usask.ca (306) 966-6023
College of Education
Carolyn Doi Carolyn.Doi@usask.ca (306) 966-2433
MaryLynn Gagne MaryLynn.Gagne@usask.ca (306) 966-7639
College of Engineering
Li Zhang Li.Zhang@usask.ca (306) 966-5978
College of Kinesiology
Lukas Miller Lukas.Miller@usask.ca (306) 966-1496
College of Law
Greg Wurzer Greg.Wurzer@usask.ca (306) 966-6020
College of Medicine

Clinical Sciences

Erin Watson Erin.Watson@usask.ca (306) 966-7327

Biomedical Sciences

Catherine Boden Catherine.Boden@usask.ca (306) 966-2931

Community Health & Epidemiology

Vicky Duncan Vicky.Duncan@usask.ca (306) 966-6023

School of Physical Therapy

Catherine Boden Catherine.Boden@usask.ca (306) 966-2931
College of Nursing
Maha Kumaran Maha.Kumaran@usask.ca (306) 966-7779
College of Pharmacy & Nutrition

Pharmacy

Vicky Duncan Vicky.Duncan@usask.ca (306) 966-6023

Nutrition

Maha Kumaran Maha.Kumaran@usask.ca (306) 966-7779
Edwards School of Business
Marwin Britto Marwin.Britto@usask.ca (306) 966-5999
Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy
Marwin Britto Marwin.Britto@usask.ca (306) 966-5999
School of Environment and Sustainability
Candice Dahl Candice.Dahl@usask.ca (306) 966-5960
School of Public Health
Vicky Duncan Vicky.Duncan@usask.ca (306) 966-6023
Western College of Veterinary Medicine
Lukas Miller Lukas.Miller@usask.ca (306) 966-7206


 

*Inquiries about areas without a designated librarian can be directed to the relevant branch library head. 

Back to Top

.
 
Heads of Library Branches and Units
Collection Services Ken Ladd Ken.Ladd@usask.ca (306) 966-5946
Education & Music Library Mary Lynn Gagne MaryLynn.Gagne@usask.ca   (306) 966-5975
Engineering Library Jill Crawley-Low Jill.Crawley@usask.ca (306) 966-1913
Law Library Rachel Sarjeant-Jenkins Rachel.Sarjeant-Jenkins@usask.ca  (306) 966-5975
Leslie & Irene Dubé Health Science Library Susan Murphy Susan.Murphy@usask.ca (306) 966-6022
Library Systems & Information Technology Craig Harkema Craig.Harkema@usask.ca  (306) 966-8785
Murray Library Darlene Fichter Darlene.Fichter@usask.ca (306) 966-7209
Science Library Jill Crawley-Low Jill.Crawley@usask.ca (306) 966-1913
Student Learning Services Candice Dahl Candice.Dahl@usask.ca (306) 966-5960
University Archives & Special Collections Tim Hutchinson Tim.Hutchinson@usask.ca (306) 966-6028
Veterinary Medicine Library Susan Murphy Susan.Murphy@usask.ca (306) 966-7206

 

Back to Top

.
 
Librarians for Other Areas
Centre for Evidence Based Library & Information Practice Virginia Wilson Virgina.Wilson@usask.ca (306) 966-6504
GIS TBA   (306) 966-1765
Government Information Darlene Fichter Darlene.Fichter@usask.ca (306) 966-7209
Information Technology Shannon Lucky Shannon.Lucky@usask.ca (306) 966-2740
Elizabeth Stregger Elizabeth.Stregger@usask.ca  (306) 966-7984
Library Science Susan McConkey Susan.McConkey@usask.ca (306) 966-7260
One-Health Lukas Miller Lukas Miller@usask.ca (306) 966-1496
Saskatchewan Health Information Resources Program (SHIRP) Valerie Moore Valerie.Moore@usask.ca (306) 966-8739
Toxicology  Lukas Miller Lukas.Miller@usask.ca (306) 966-7206
University Archives & Special Collections

Archives 

Cheryl Avery Cheryl.Avery@usask.ca (306) 966-7253

Special Collections

David Bindle David.Bindle@usask.ca (306) 966-6161

 

Back to Top

.