Copyright Committee

Record Schedule Number: 1996-29
Office of Primary Responsibility: Vice-President (Finance and Administration)

This series documents the deliberations, decisions and recommendations of the Copyright Committee with respect to copyright policy on campus.

The committee is composed of the Vice-President (Finance and Administration) as Chair, and representatives of Audio Visual Services, Auxiliary Services, the Bookstore, the Controller's Office, Computing Services, Internal Audit, all colleges except Law and Pharmacy, the Extension Division, Continuing Nursing Education, Libraries, the Students' Union, the Public Relations Office, Physical Plant, and St. Thomas More College.

Documents in this series may include:

  • agendas
  • reports
  • approved minutes
  • printed material
  • attachments
  • working papers

Official Copy5 yearsTransfer annually to Archives for selective retention
OthersMinutes/agendas: 3 years; Reports/policy: until supersededDestroy

  • Governance
Classification: Committee Records - Vice-Presidential
Approval Date: 13 June 1996
Status: In force