Virginia Wilson, Director, C-EBLIP
Melissa Just, Dean, University Library
Charlene Sorensen, Associate Dean, University Library
Rachel Sarjeant-Jenkins, Associate Dean, University Library
Diane (DeDe) Dawson, Librarian, Science Library
Maha Kumaran, Librarian, Leslie and Irene Dubé Health Sciences Library
Ken Ladd, Librarian, Services to Libraries
Carolyn Doi, Librarian, Education & Music Library
Crystal Hampson, Librarian, Collection Services
Karim Tharani, Head, Library Systems & Information Technology
Shannon Lucky, Information Technology Librarian, Library Systems & Information Technology
Donna Frederick, Metadata and Cataloguing Librarian, Services to Libraries
Angie Gerrard, Librarian, Murray Library
Jaclyn McLean, Librarian, Collection Services

Associate Members
Carolyn Pytlyk, Research Facilitator
Carisa Polischuk, Assessment Analyst


C-EBLIP Foundational Members

In 2011, when the Centre for Evidence Based Library and Information Practice was in its formative stages, a core group of University Library, University of Saskatchewan, librarians gathered to discuss the mission and vision of the Centre and to start to carve out its place in the University Library. These core foundational members include the following:

Dean Vicki Williamson
Ken Ladd
Frank Winter
Jill Crawley-Low
Lyn Currie
Charlene Sorensen
Virginia Wilson
DeDe Dawson
Maha Kumaran

C-EBLIP Adjunct Members

C-EBLIP Adjunct Members are librarians from outside of the University Library, University of Saskatchewan, who make substantial contributions to Brain-Work, the C-EBLIP blog. (Current and past adjunct members are listed here.)

Frank Winter, Librarian Emeritus, U of S
Denise Koufogiannakis, University of Alberta
David Fox, Librarian Emeritus, U of S
Margy MacMillan, Mount Royal University
Lorie Kloda, Concordia University
Christine Neilson, St. Michael’s Hospital, Toronto, ON
Selinda Berg, University of Windsor
Heidi Jacobs, University of Windsor
Pam Ryan, Edmonton Public Library
Kristin Hoffman, Western University
Marjorie Mitchell, UBC Okanagan Campus
Kathleen Reed, Vancouver Island University
Tasha Maddison, Engineering Library, U of S
Tegan Darnell, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Farah Friesen, St. Michael’s Hospital, Toronto, ON
Gwen Schmidt, Saskatoon Public Library
Suzana Sukovic, St. Vincent’s College, Sydney, Australia, and LARK Library Applied Research Kollektive
Nicole Eva, University of Lethbridge
Laura Newton-Miller, Carleton University
Meghan O’Leary, John M. Cuelenaere Public Library, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Aoife Lawton, National Health Service Librarian at Health Service Executive, Dublin, Ireland
Joanna Hare, City University of Hong Kong
Danny Kinglsey, Cambridge University
Claire Sewell, Cambridge University
Laura Thorne, UBC Okanagan Campus