Library Staff

Loading...

Affiliated Researchers

Keith Carlson

Keith Carlson


Arts & Science, History
: keith.carlson@usask.ca
:(306).966.5902

Jim Clifford

Jim Clifford


Arts & Science, History
jim.clifford@usask.ca 
:(306).966.2973

Ron Cooley

Ron Cooley


Arts & Science, English (Professor
Emeritus)
: ron.cooley@usask.ca   

Projects

 Tunbridge Walks
 "Turne Backe the Leaves": Selected English Renaissance Religious Writing
 Thomas Gataker's Marriage Duties Briefly Couched Togither
 As One Phoenix: Four Seventeenth-Century Women Poets

Jennifer Crane

Jennifer Crane

Arts & Science, Art and Art History
jennifer.crane@usask.ca 
:(306).966.4220

Geoff Cunfer

Geoff Cunfer


Arts & Science, History
geoff.cunfer@usask.ca  
:(306).966.7969

Erica Dyck

Erika Dyck


Arts & Science, History
erika.dyck@usask.ca   
:(306).966.5049

Richard Harris

Richard Harris

Arts & Science, English
richard.harris@usask.ca   
:(306).966.5502

Projects

 Concordance to the Proverbs in Old Icelandic Sagas

Sharon Hubbs Wright


St. Thomas More, History
sharon.wright@usask.ca     
:(306).966.8938

Projects

 Nuremberg Chronicle

khanenkno.jfif

Natalia Khanenko-Friesen


St. Thomas More, History,
Cultural Anthropology
n.friesen@stmcollege.ca    
:(306).966.6456

 

Projects

 Transformation of Civil Society: Oral History of Ukrainian Village Culture of the 1920-30s

Frank Klassen


Arts & Science, History
frank.klassen@usask.ca     
:(306).966.5775

Projects

 Textual Communities

Yin Liu

Yin Liu

 
Arts & Science, English
yin.liu@usask.ca    
:(306).966.1835

Projects

 ArchBook: Architectures of the Book
 Medieval Codes

Allison Muri

Allison Muri

 
Arts & Science, English
: allison.muri@usask.ca     
:(306).966.5503

Projects

 The Grub Street Project
 The Anna Lætitia Barbauld Web Site

Brent Nelson

Brent Nelson

 
Arts & Science, Art and Art History
brent.nelson@usask.ca      
:(306).966.1820

Projects

GEMMS: Gateway to Early Modern Manuscript Sermons
 Textual Communities
 John Donne Society Digital Prose Archive
 ArchBook: Architectures of the Book
 The John Bargrave Collection

Tim Nowlin

Tim Nowlin

 
Arts & Science, Art and Art History
tim.nowlin@usask.ca       
:(306).966.4200

Projects

 Collage and Digital Bricolage

Ella Ophir

Ella Ophir

 
Arts & Science, English
e.ophir@usask.ca       
:(306).966.2056

Projects

 The Note Books of a Woman Alone

Peter Robinson

Peter Robinson

 
Arts & Science, English
peter.robinson@usask.ca     :(306).966.5491

Projects

 Textual Communities

Peter Stoicheff


Arts and Science, English
President of the University of Saskatchewan
: peter.stoicheff@usask.ca
:(306).966.4232

Projects

The Prufrock Papers
Mary Shelley's Frankenstein (1818)

Lisa Vargo

Lisa Vargo

 
Arts & Science, English
: lisa.vargo@usask.ca       
:(306).966.5500

Projects

 Mary Shelley’s Lives of the Eminent Literary and Scientific Men
 The Anna Lætitia Barbauld Web Site