A new Library website is coming Dec 20.
Try the new design now.
Engage, enlighten, explore - at your library Library Ask Us Ask Us

University Library

Staff Recognition Event 2007

Dean’s Award for Excellence - 2007

Barb Bodnarchuk
Access Services
Carol Shepstone
Access Services


Gail Horbay
Access Services
Candice Dahl
Liaison Librarian
Doug Thorpe
Head, Dept of English


Len Findlay
Professor of English
Eldeen McFaull-Stein ***
Production Supervisor
The iPortal Team
Anne Marie Moulin
Information Systems Manager
Patricia Moore
Information Systems & Technology Librarian


Doug McDonald


Myron Wegner
IT Support Specialist
Edna Warrington ***
Development Officer
Dean’s Office
Michael Brockbank
Indigenous Studies Portal


Fern Fitzharris
Monographs Unit

*** Indicates the joint recipients for 2007 - the inaugural year of the Dean’s Staff Award for Excellence

Also recognized at the Staff Recognition Event were the successful
candidates in the following collegial processes:

RenewalCarol Shepstone
TenureAngie Gerrard


Li Zhang
PromotionAngie Gerrard


Diana Kichuk

Congratulations to all Library staff - recognized at this event, or not…
Your commitment to everyday excellence makes our Library a great place to work!