Subject: Canada - Armed forces - Officers

Number of titles: 6

  1. Lieut.-Col. W. M. De Ray.
  2. Lieutenant Colonel Bowen VanStraubenzie.
  3. Lieutenant Colonel J. F. Turnbull.
  4. [Capt. Stewart.]
  5. Brigadier-general W. D. Otter, recently appointed chief of staff for the Canadian Militia.
  6. Lieut.-Col. Boulton.

[ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y ]

[ Home ] [ Search ]